Camille Hesketh, soprano

 

Ensembles and players

Leo Svirksy, composer and pianist:  www.leosvirsky.com

Ethos Collective: www.ethosmusic.ca

Silbersee ex Vocaallab:  www.vocaallab.com

 

 

Composers

Graham Flett, composer: www.grahamflett.com

Terri Hron, composer: www.birdonawire.ca

Peter Hannan, composer:  www.hannanmusic.com

Piet Jan van Rossum:  www.pietjanvanrossum.nl 

 

 

Visual Artists and theatre makers

Miranda Lakerveld:  www.mirandalakerveld.com

Petra van der Schoot:  www.petravanderschoot.nl

 

 

Organizations

Canada Council for the Arts:  www.canadacouncil.ca

Redshift music society:  www.redshiftmusic.org

Vancouver New Music:  www.newmusic.org

AMAS:  www.musicaantigua.jimdo.com

 

 

Physical theatre companies and training institutions

Manifesto Poetico:  www.manifestopoetico.com  

Odin Teatret http: www.odinteatret.dk

International School of Jacques Lecoq:  www.ecole-jacqueslecoq.com

 

 

Sound Engineering

Earthrill Music:  www.earthrill.com/music